Hazel Ladies Nightdress
Hazel Ladies Nightdress
Hazel Ladies Nightdress
Hazel Ladies Nightdress
Hazel Ladies Nightdress

Chemise de Nuit Femme Hazel

Prix de vente£44.49
Couleur:Blanc
Longueur des manches:Sans manches
Quantité:

FAQ et aide

Visitez notre FAQ pour trouver des réponses aux questions courantes.

Service client

Nous sommes disponibles du lundi au vendredi.

Contact

Vous souhaitez entrer en contact avec nos équipes ? Visitez notre page de contact pour nous envoyer un message.

Livraison & Retours

Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus sur notre politique de livraison et de retour.

 

Élégante chemise de nuit longue sans manches d'inspiration années 1920 avec une large encolure bateau incroyablement flatteuse. La zone de l'empiècement embelli présente un motif de fleurs brodées en blanc et de feuilles stylisées qui se poursuivent sur les épaules et autour des emmanchures. La chemise de nuit rassemble du buste à une forme complète pour plus de confort. Cette conception est l'un de nos seuls styles avec des poches.

  • 100 % coton
  • Encolure bateau
  • Taille unique
  • Sans manches
  • Toute la longueur

DES MESURES

Nos chemises de nuit sont de taille unique, mais n'ayez crainte, il y a un style qui convient à tout le monde, que vous préfériez les courtes et à bretelles ou les longues avec des manches. Certaines clientes aiment porter leur chemise de nuit oversize pour le confort ou la grossesse, ou avec un devant boutonné pour l'allaitement ou la facilité de s'habiller.

Pour vous aider à déterminer le meilleur ajustement, nous donnons le buste et la longueur de chaque chemise de nuit en cm et en pouces et une indication de la taille équivalente au Royaume-Uni. Veuillez consulter les commentaires des clients pour des opinions personnelles sur la façon dont chaque style convient.

  • Longueur 117 cm/47"
  • Buste 128 cm/51"
  • Équivalent britannique jusqu'à la taille 18
  • Le modèle mesure 5 pieds 9 pouces

Hazel Ladies Nightdress
Hazel Ladies Nightdress
Hazel Ladies Nightdress
Hazel Ladies Nightdress
Hazel Ladies Nightdress

Hazel Ladies Nightdress

Sale price£39.99
Color:White
White
Sleeve Length:Sleeveless
Quantity:

FAQ & Help

Visit our FAQs page to find answers to common questions.

Customer Support

We are available Monday to Friday.

Contact

Want to get in touch with our teams? Visit our contact page to send us a message.

Delivery & Returns

Click here to read more information about our delivery & return policy.

 

Elegant 1920s-inspired sleeveless full-length nightdress with a wide boat neckline which is incredibly flattering.  The embellished yoke area features a pattern of whitework embroidered flowers and stylised leaves which continue over the shoulders and around the armholes. The nightdress gathers from the bust to a full shape for comfort. This design is one of our only styles with pockets.

  • 100% cotton
  • Boat neckline
  • One size
  • Sleeveless
  • Full length

MEASUREMENTS

Our nightdresses are one-size but fear not, there is a style to suit everyone – whether you prefer short and strappy or full-length with sleeves. Some customers like to wear their nightdress oversized for comfort or pregnancy, or with a buttoned front for breastfeeding or ease of getting dressed.

To help you work out the best fit, we give the bust and lengths of each nightdress in cm and inches and an indication of the UK equivalent size. Please have a look at the customer feedback for personal views on how each style fits.

  • Length 117 cm/47"
  • Bust 128 cm/51"
  • UK equivalent up to size 18
  • Model is 5ft 9